Log in

Sharif University of

SUTA has the following categories of awards/ Grants: 

  • Dr. Amin Lifetime Achievement Award (2010, 2012, 2014, 2016, 2020)
  • Dr. Mojtahedi Innovation Award (2010, 2016)
  • SUTA Alumni Achievement Award (2012, 2014, 2016, 2020)
  • SUTA Service Award (2012, 2014, 2016, 2020)
  • SUTA Staff Appreciation Award (2014) - later merged with SUTA Service Award
  • Student Grants
  • Dr. Hojabri Award [New]: This award has been established in 2022 by the SUTA board of directors in honor of the late Dr. Fredun Hojabri to recognize a SUTA Member with outstanding service to SUTA.

Call for nominations is usually made in the winter of even numbered years and the awards are given in the summer of the same year.

Please click below links for more information:

© SUTA 2000-2022. 
All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software